People Innovation Excellence
 

Contact Us

School of Computer Science

BINUS UNIVERSITY
Jl Kebon Jeruk Raya no 27
Jakarta Barat 11530, Indonesia
Phone : (62 – 21) 534 5830

Dr. Fredy Purnomo, S.Kom, M.Kom.
Dean of School of Computer Science
Email: fpurnomo@binus.edu

Ir. Andry Chowanda, S.Kom., MM., Ph.D., MBCS.
Deputy Dean – Academic & Collaboration
Email : achowanda@binus.edu

Dr. Ir. Derwin Suhartono, S.Kom., M.T.I
Head of Computer Science Department
Head of Computer Science Program – Alam Sutera
Head of Mobile Application and Technology Program
Email: dsuhartono@binus.edu

Irene Anindaputri Iswanto, S.Kom., M.Sc.Eng
Head of Computer Science Program – Kemanggisan
Email: irene.iswanto@binus.edu

David, S.Kom., M.T.I
Head of Game and Application Program
Email: david01@binus.edu

Yohan Muliono, S.Kom., M.T.I
Head of Cyber Security Program
Email : ymuliono@binus.edu

Dr. Ir. Alexander Agung Santoso Gunawan, S.Si., M.T., M.Sc. IPM.
Head of Mathematics & Statistics Department
Head of Data Science Program
Email: aagung@binus.edu

Santy, S.Kom., M.Sc.
Internationalization & Partnership Program Coordinator
Email: santy@binus.edu

Jurike V. Moniaga, S.Kom., M.T.
Enrichment Program Manager
Email : jurike@binus.edu


Last updated :

Periksa Browser Anda

Check Your Browser

Situs ini tidak lagi mendukung penggunaan browser dengan teknologi tertinggal.

Apabila Anda melihat pesan ini, berarti Anda masih menggunakan browser Internet Explorer seri 8 / 7 / 6 / ...

Sebagai informasi, browser yang anda gunakan ini tidaklah aman dan tidak dapat menampilkan teknologi CSS terakhir yang dapat membuat sebuah situs tampil lebih baik. Bahkan Microsoft sebagai pembuatnya, telah merekomendasikan agar menggunakan browser yang lebih modern.

Untuk tampilan yang lebih baik, gunakan salah satu browser berikut. Download dan Install, seluruhnya gratis untuk digunakan.

We're Moving Forward.

This Site Is No Longer Supporting Out-of Date Browser.

If you are viewing this message, it means that you are currently using Internet Explorer 8 / 7 / 6 / below to access this site. FYI, it is unsafe and unable to render the latest CSS improvements. Even Microsoft, its creator, wants you to install more modern browser.

Best viewed with one of these browser instead. It is totally free.

  1. Google Chrome
  2. Mozilla Firefox
  3. Opera
  4. Internet Explorer 9
Close